Search

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@brooklandsmuseum.com 
01932 857381 ext 221

Museum Director & CEO

Tamalie Newbery
TNewbery@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 243

Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Squires
asquires@brooklandsmuseum.com

Brooklands Members

Sarah Dover
Members Administrator
members@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 226

Collections, Interpretation & Heritage

Curatorial, Collection & Archive Enquiries

The collections team handles research, donation and image licensing enquiries.

Contact the team

 

Engagement & Heritage Director

Alex Patterson
apatterson@brooklandsmuseum.com
 

 

 

Concorde

Concorde Experience Bookings

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 268 or 221

 

Concorde - Simulator & Special Events

flyconcorde@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 301

Educational & Group Visits

Group Visits

James White-Aldworth
Bookings Administrator
bookings@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 258

 

Educational Visits

Laura Barclay
Learning Officer
learning@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 257

Events

Steve Castle
Head of Track & Air Events
stevecastle@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 244

Finance

accounts@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 241

Museum Shop

Museum Shop

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 269

Press, Media, Filming and Commercial Photography

The Press and Marketing team handle enquiries about upcoming and current exhibitions, filming and photography requests and how to organise a media visit to Brooklands Museum.

Contact the team

Venue Hire: Conferences, parties & weddings

hospitality@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 858005

Visitor Experience Manager

Jenny Pettit
JPettit@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 302

Volunteering

volunteer@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 242

Brooklands Museum Trust Ltd
Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0QN

Registered Charity No.296661
Registered Company No. 2109945
VAT No. 584 2633 25

Postcode for our visitor car park is KT13 0SL