01932 857381

Closed

We are open every day, apart from a few days over Christmas

Menu

Contact us

Please be aware that during the museum closure, staff are working remotely so access to e-mails and response times may vary. However, please be assured that we will endeavour to reply to all messages as soon as possible. For all general enquiries, please email info@brooklandsmuseum.com in the first instance.

General Enquiries

info@brooklandsmuseum.com reception@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 221

 

Museum Director & CEO

Tamalie Newbery
TNewbery@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 243

 

Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Squires
asquires@brooklandsmuseum.com

 

Finance

Karen Parker
Finance Director
karenparker@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 241

 

Director of Collections, Interpretation & Heritage

Alex Patterson
apatterson@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 247

 

Educational & Group Visits

Laura Barclay
Learning Officer
lbarclay@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 257

 

Press, Media, Filming and Commercial Photography

The Press and Marketing team handle enquiries about upcoming and current exhibitions, filming and photography requests and how to organise a media visit to Brooklands Museum.

Contact the team

Visitor Experience Manager

Jenny Pettit
JPettit@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 302

 

Events

Steve Castle
Head of Track & Air Events
stevecastle@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 244

 

Curatorial & Archive Enquiries

Andrew Lewis
Collections and Exhibitions Manager
andrewlewis@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 246

 

Volunteering

Sue Lewin
Volunteer Resources Manager
volunteer@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 242

 

Concorde - Simulator & Special Events

Concorde Operations Manager
flyconcorde@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 266

 

Concorde Experience Bookings

Concorde Check-in
01932 857381 ext 268 or 221

 

Museum Shop

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 269

 

Venue Hire: Conferences, parties & weddings

Jo Rodgers
hospitality@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 858005

 

Brooklands Members

Sarah Dover
Members Administrator
members@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 226

Brooklands Museum Trust Ltd
Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0QN

Registered Charity No.296661
Registered Company No. 2109945
VAT No. 584 2633 25

Postcode for our visitor car park is KT13 0SL