Search

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@brooklandsmuseum.com 
01932 857381 ext 221

Museum Director & CEO

Alex Patterson
APatterson@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381

Brooklands Members

Eleanor Pugh-Jones
Members Administrator
members@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 226

Collections, Interpretation & Heritage

Curatorial, Collection & Archive Enquiries

The collections team handles research, donation and image licensing enquiries.

Contact the team

 

Concorde

Concorde Experience Bookings

concordeadmin@brooklandsmuseum.com
The office is open Mon - Fri 10am - 4pm, not including Bank Holidays.

We aim to respond in 3 working days.

 

 

Concorde - Simulator & Special Events

flyconcorde@brooklandsmuseum.com
 

Educational & Group Visits

Group Visits

James White-Aldworth
Bookings Administrator
bookings@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 258

 

Educational Visits

Learning Officer
learning@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 257

Events

eventsadmin@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 244

Finance

accounts@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext  239

Fundraising and Support

For any Fundraising enquiries, including how to support the Museum, please contact:

The Fundraising Team

fundraising@brooklandsmuseum.com

01932 857381 ext 228

Museum Shop

Museum Shop

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 269

Press, Media, Filming and Commercial Photography

The Press and Marketing team handle enquiries about upcoming and current exhibitions, filming and photography requests and how to organise a media visit to Brooklands Museum.

Contact the team

Venue Hire: Conferences, parties & weddings

hospitality@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 858005

Visitor Experience Manager

Jenny Pettit
JPettit@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 302

Volunteering

volunteer@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 242

Brooklands Museum Trust Ltd
Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0QN

Registered Charity No.296661
Registered Company No. 2109945
VAT No. 584 2633 25

Postcode for our visitor car park is KT13 0SL