01932 857381

Open today 
10:00am - 5:00pm

We are open every day, apart from a few days over Christmas

Menu

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 221


Museum Director & CEO

Tamalie Newbery
TNewbery@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 243


Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Squires
asquires@brooklandsmuseum.com


Finance

Karen McKenna
Finance Director
karenmckenna@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 241


Heritage Estate Projects Manager

Julian Temple
juliantemple@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 240


Director of Collections, Interpretation & Heritage

Alex Patterson
apatterson@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext ext 247


Educational & Group Visits

Virginia Smith
Director of Learning and Participation virginiasmith@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 248

Lucy Ward
Learning Officer
lward@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 257

Tanya Kestle
Bookings Administrator
bookings@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 258


Press, Media, Filming and Commercial Photography

The Press and Marketing team handle enquiries about upcoming and current exhibitions, filming and photography requests and how to organise a media visit to Brooklands Museum.

Contact the team

Visitor Experience Manager

Jenny Pettit
JPettit@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 302


Events

Steve Castle
Head of Track & Air Events
stevecastle@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 244

Donna H. Marshall
Events Manager
events@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 253


Curatorial & Archive Enquiries

Andrew Lewis
Collections and Exhibitions Manager
andrewlewis@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 246


Volunteering

Sue Lewin
Volunteer Resources Manager
suelewin@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 242


Concorde - Simulator & Special Events

Concorde Operations Manager
flyconcorde@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 266


Concorde Experience Bookings

Concorde Check-in
01932 857381 ext 210


Museum Shop

shopmanager@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 269


Venue Hire: Conferences, parties & weddings

Jo Rodgers
hospitality@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 858005


Brooklands Members

Tim Morris
Members Administrator
timmorris@brooklandsmuseum.com
01932 857381 ext 226

Brooklands Museum Trust Ltd
Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0QN

Registered Charity No.296661
Registered Company No. 2109945
VAT No. 584 2633 25

Postcode for our visitor car park is KT13 0SL