01932 857381

Open today 
10:00am - 4:00pm

We are open every day, apart from a few days over Christmas

Menu
Banner

Clubhouse

The green-domed Clubhouse was built in 1907 to accommodate the race track officials such as stewards, the Clerk of the Scales and the Clerk of the Course. Enjoy the period atmosphere and the evocative room settings including the Ladies' Reading Room, the Clerk of the Course’s Office, and the Billiard Room.

See the displays, exhibits and collections of memorabilia throughout the ground floor of the 1907 Clubhouse.

Explore Further