01932 857381

Open today 
10:00am - 5:00pm

We are open every day, apart from a few days over Christmas


Honorary Members

Brooklands Trust Members are proud to grant Honorary Membership to persons who have helped or supported the Brooklands Trust in significant ways.

This is a list of our current members who have been awarded Honorary status.

Congratulations to our newest Honorary Members:-

Motoring Journalist Steve Cropley and Commentator and journalist Simon Taylor both of whom have contributed by helping to bring high profile guests to the BTM evening events.

Founder Chairman of the BTM and Honorary Member Philip Strickland

Honorary Members

Prince Michael of Kent GCVO
Keith Adam Martin Alton Simon Ames W W Apedaile Graham Appleyard
Roger Back Mike Bannister Morag Barton MBE MA AMA Chris Bass Diana Bedford
Nigel Brooke
Christine BrowGeoff Butler
Peter Campbell Roger CorryDebbie Cross Steve Cropley
R Durston

Kevin Early

Peter Edmunds
Allan Fuller
Robert Gardner
Damon HillMalcolm Hogg Conrad Hughes Tony Hutchings
Steve Jones
Philip Kerry Richard King Jan Knott
Andy Lambert Geoff Lambert
Nigel Mansell CBE Mark McMurraghColin Mitchell Sir Stirling Moss OBE Jennifer Moseley
Tiff Needell
Mick Oakley Baroness O'Cathain OBE Peter O'Hallaran
Lawrence Pope Alastair Pugh CBE
Joe Rayner David Robbins Gordon Roxburgh Celia Rhodes
Bryan Smart Mort Smith Philip Strickland
Lord and Lady TrefgarneSimon Taylor
Geoff Want John Wheeler Michael White Peter Wilson

Past Honorary members in Memoriam

Bill Boddy

Ron Gerard OBE KSJ

Brian Cookson

Capt. Eric "Winkle" Brown

Stanley Mann

Derek Orgles

Sir Clive Bossom

Capt. Eric "Winkle" Brown receives his Honorary Membership badge at Brooklands in 2015