UPDATE: The Napier-Railton will be off-site from 7/09/23 - 6/10/23 to mark the opening of the Peninsula Hotel London. Read about our partnership here



The Brooklands Members Committee is a voluntary group of Members who steer the organisation.

The committee is separate from the Brooklands Trust Committee of Trustees who oversee the running of Brooklands Museum and Brooklands Ltd.

One Trustee, Mike Bannister, sits on both committees and provide a link between the Members and the Trust. A senior Museum staff member also sits on the committee and provides a link between the Members and the Museum.

Committee members have responsibility for certain areas of the organisation. If you have a query relating to a particular subject please contact them as below.

The Chairman and committee members can be contacted directly as below or through the Membership office.

Brooklands Members Committee 2019/20

President : Damon Hill OBE Contact via Chairman
Chairman : Neil Bailey Chairman@brooklandsmembers.com
  also International international@brooklandsmembers.com
Vice Chairman : Julian Grimwade juliangrimwade@brooklandsmembers.com
Secretary : Kevin Lee kevinlee@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Treasurer : Gareth Tarr treasurer@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Driving Group/Trips : Angela Hume angelahume@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Outreach : Rolie Luker rolieluker@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Talks : Steve Clarke steveclarke@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Outreach : David Norfolk davidnorfolk@brooklandsmembers.co.uk
Committee Members : Robert Hall,

Malcolm Grubb

Martin Gegg

David Brockington-Hill

Debbie Crawt

Harry Sherrard







Should you wish to contact a member of the Committee please do so via the e-mail addresses above or via the Membership Office.

Non-Voting Committee members & Contacts

Administration: Sarah Dover members@brooklandsmuseum.com

Trustee Member: Mike Bannister

Museum Representative: Tamalie Newbery/ Amanda Squires

Co-Opted Committee Member: Mark Jarman (Brooklands Members TV)